Local Governing Body and LGB minutes

Our Local Governing Body consisting of the following:

We currently have a vacancy for a Chair of Governors; our Vice Chair is acting Chair at present.

Dr Loveday Jenkins is our Vice Chair of Governors and is a Community Governor -ljenkin@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk



Debra Hoskins (Secretary) is a Staff Governor - secretary@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Joanna Hart is a Parent Governor- jhart@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Andrew Ross is a Parent Governor- aross@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Ray Ashmore is a Community Governor - rashmore@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Pat Nicholas is the Clerk for the Governors- pat.nicholas@croftymat.org