Local Governing Body and LGB minutes

Our Local Governing Body consisting of the following:

Dr Loveday Jenkin is our Chair of Governors and is a Community Governor- ljenkin@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Phillip Woods is our Vice Chair of Governors and is a Community Governor - pwoods@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Emma Stritt (Headteacher) is a Governor - head@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Debra Hoskins (Secretary) is a Staff Governor - secretary@trannack.sch.uk

Rachel Hill is a Parent Governor - rhill@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Susannah Sedgwick is a Parent Governor - ssedgwick@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk 

Ray Ashmore is a Community Governor - rashmore@trannack.cornwall.sch.uk

Susan Bennetts is Clerk to the Governors - sbennetts@southerlypoint.co