Our Governors

Our Local Governing Body consisting of the following:

Loveday Jenkins is our Chair of Governors.

Dave Stott is our Vice Chair of Governors.

Emma Stritt (Headteacher) is a Governor.

Debra Hoskins (Secretary) is a Staff Governor.

Phillip Woods is a Community Governor.

Rachel Hill is a Parent Governor.

Susannah Sedgwick is a Parent Governor.

Mike Tresidder is an Alumni Governor.

Susan Bennetts is Clerk to the Governors